2018 Brandon Tartikoff Legacy Award Reception

NATPE’s 15th Anniversary Brandon Tartikoff Legacy Award was presented at a special reception during the annual NATPE Marketplace & Conference on January 17, 2018. This year’s Honorees included Greg Berlanti, Cesar Conde, Jane Fonda, Kevin Reilly and Tom Selleck. Named in honor of Brandon Tartikoff, arguably one of the medium’s greatest programmers whose imprint on the television industry will be viewed forever, the Brandon Tartikoff Legacy Award was created to recognize a select group of television professionals who exhibit extraordinary passion, leadership, independence and vision in the process of creating television programming and in evoking the spirit of Tartikoff’s generosity.

Maria Menounos – Emmy winning journalist, New York Times best selling author and host of Sirius Xm conversations with Maria,

Bridget Moynahan – Actor, BLUE BLOODS

Ted Sarandos – Chief Content Officer, Netflix

Sandra Dewey

Gloria Estefan – Principal, Estefan Enterprises, Inc.

Award Recipients:
Jane Fonda – Two-time Academy Award-winning Actress, Author, Activist, and Fitness Guru

Tom Selleck – Actor and Film Producer

Cesar Conde – Chairman, NBCUniversal International Group and NBCUniversal Telemundo Enterprises, NBCUniversal

Kevin Reilly – President of Entertainment, Turner Broadcasting

Greg Berlanti – Writer, Producer, Director, Berlanti Productions