PRESENTING SPONSOR
$20,000

• Keynote/Fireside Chat
• Pre and post-show eBlast
• Trailer
• Company logo present on all
Conference Panels
• Headshot inclusion
• 25 passes

REGISTRATION SPONSOR
$17,500

• Branding as the exclusive
sponsor on all collateral
• Inclusion in press releases
• Each attendee receives
branded registration with
messaging
• 25 passes

KEYNOTE
$9,500

• Keynote speaker
• Pre-show eBlast
• Pre-Panel sizzle video
• Post-show eBlast
• Logo & signage
• Headshot inclusion
• 7 passes

CUSTOM PRESENTATION
$7,500

• Exclusive presentation
• Pre or post-show eBlast
• Logo & signage
• Headshot inclusion
• 9 passes

AFFILIATE
$5,500

• Executive panelist
position
• Logo & signage
• Headshot inclusion
• 6 passes

BRAND
$3,500

• Logo & signage
• 3 passes


For further advertising opportunities
and information, contact your
NATPE Client Relations representative.

Charlie Weiss Global Sales +1.609.802.2766 cweiss@NATPE.org
Stephanie Beringhele Los Angeles / South America +1.818.404.2347 sberinghele@NATPE.org
Rebecca Shottland New York / Canada +1.908.294.1789 rshottland@NATPE.org
Gary Mitchell Europe +44.79.6220.3037 gmitchell@NATPE.org
Mingfen Lee Asia / Australia +33.633.70.40.78 mlee@NATPE.org
Murtuza Kagalwala India +91.99.2093.5152 mkagalwala@NATPE.org
Advertising Sales     advertising@natpe.org