Virtual Exhibition

(Powered by Vision Events)

V-MEETING TABLES

Includes: 1 virtual badge, 2 artwork displays, 2 sizzle
reels, 1 downloadable, and “Chat” + NATPE template

Call for Rates

V-VIEWING STATION

Includes: 1 virtual badge, 2 artwork displays, 2 sizzle
reels, 1 downloadable, and “Chat” + NATPE template

Call for Rates

V-SCREENING SUITE

Includes: 4 virtual badges, 8-12 artwork displays, 8-12 sizzle reels, 3 downloadables, and “Chat” + NATPE template

Call for Rates


Virtual Conference Sessions

(Powered by Vision Events)

Executive Panel Position

Includes one panelist speaking position on a select conference session, custom intro, and logo treatment

Call for Rates

Fireside Chat / ‘Junior’ Keynote

Includes one 20-minute session, exclusive sponsorship
and logo treatment, and pre-show custom eBlast

Call for Rates

Keynote Presentation / Master Class

Includes one 30-minute session, exclusive sponsorship and logo treatment, and pre-and-post show custom eBlast *

Call for Rates

*Longer custom session times available. Investment rates available by request.


Virtual Screenings

(Powered by RightsTrade)

Tier I Program

Includes up to 5 titles, direct link for buyers to contact, information brief, and prime searchable location

Call for Rates

Tier II Program

Includes up to 10 titles, direct link for buyers to contact,
information brief, and prime searchable location

Call for Rates

Tier III Program

Includes up to 15 titles, direct link for buyers to contact,
information brief, and prime searchable location

Call for Rates

**All programs include trailer, a complete episode, data sheet and synopsis, automated browsers, rankings of the most screened products, buyer posts and testimonies, feedback and buyer contact information, trends by genre, and performance metrics.

**Definition of “Titles”: One feature film or one season of episodic content.


Charlie Weiss Global Sales +1.609.802.2766 cweiss@NATPE.org
Stephanie Beringhele Los Angeles / South America +1.310.857.1611 sberinghele@NATPE.org
Rebecca Shottland New York / Canada +1.908.294.1789 rshottland@NATPE.org
Gary Mitchell Europe +44.79.6220.3037 gmitchell@NATPE.org
Mingfen Lee Asia / Australia +33.633.70.40.78 mlee@NATPE.org
Murtuza Kagalwala India +91.99.2093.5152 mkagalwala@NATPE.org
Advertising Advertising Sales advertising@NATPE.org