NATPE Staff

Office of President and CEO

JP Bommel

Email: jpbommel@natpe.org
Title: President and CEO
Phone: 310 857 1655

Olivia Thomas

Email: othomas@natpe.org
Title: Executive Manager to CEO / Strategic Initiatives
Phone: 310 857 1620

Content

Dann Novak

Email: dnovak@natpe.org
Title: Content Executive
Phone: 310 857 1613

Garrett York

Email: gyork@natpe.org
Title: Content Coordinator
Phone: 310 857 1627 Ext. 227

Finance

Jon Dobkin

Email: jdobkin@natpe.org
Title: CFO
Phone: 310 857 1652

Sylvia Jageshar

Email: sjageshar@natpe.org
Title: Senior Staff Accountant
Phone: 310 857 1651

NATPE Educational Foundation

Lew Klein

Email: lewklein@mindspring.com
Title: President, Educational Foundation
Phone: 215 886 1714

Greg Pitts

Email: gpitts.phd@gmail.com
Title: Director, School of Journalism, Middle Tennessee State University, Murfreesboro / Director, Faculty & Student Programs
Phone: 256 627 2677

Conference/Exhibition & Advertising Sales

Suzanne Gutierrez

Email: sgutierrez@natpe.org
Title: VP, Business Development & Client Relations
Phone: 310 857 1612

Wayneston Harbeson

Email: wharbeson@natpe.org
Title: Vice President, Operations and Event Technology
Phone: 310 857 1649

Pamela Silverman

Email: PSilverman@natpe.org
Title: Director of Operations & Exhibitor Relations
Phone: 310 857 1619

Maria Moscowitz

Email: mmoscowitz@natpe.org
Title: Senior Director, Business Development & Client Relations
Phone: 310 857 1611

Oscar Basulto

Email: obasulto@natpe.org
Title: Executive Assistant, Sales & Client Relations
Phone: 310 857 1603

Gary Mitchell

Email: Gary-Mitchell@ntlworld.com
Title: European Business Development Executive
Phone: 44 79 6220 3037

Murtuza Kagalwala

Email: murtuza@contentino.in
Title: Director Sales, India
Phone: 919 920 935152

Mingfen Lee

Email: mlee@natpe.org
Title: Director Business Development & Client Relations Asia, Australia, Eastern Europe, Middle East, Africa
Phone: 336 337 04078

Elina Nesterova

Email: enesterova@natpe.org
Title: Buyers Network Director / Europe
Phone: 337 839 41772

Elisa Aquino

Email: eaquino@natpe.org
Title: Business Development, Latin America
Phone: 11 991789671

Evie Silvers

Email: esilvers@natpe.org
Title: Senior Director of Experiential Sales, Brands & Innovation
Phone: 310 857 1650

Marketing

Doug Finberg

Email: dfinberg@natpe.org
Title: Vice President, Marketing
Phone: 310-857-1602

Diana Lozano

Email: dlozano@NATPE.org
Title: Creative Services Manager
Phone: 310 857 1625

Nat Remy

Email: nremy@natpe.org
Title: Manager, Brand Strategy & Marketing
Phone: 310 857 1633

Hiro Zeoli

Email: hzeoli@natpe.org
Title: Marketing Consultant
Phone: 3108571622

Rustam Kasymov

Email: rkasymov@natpe.org
Title: Buyer Specialist
Phone: 310 857 1653

Ryan Rodarte

Email: rrodarte@natpe.org
Title: Marketing Specialist
Phone: 310 857 1610

Joyce Jyu

Email: jjyu@natpe.org
Title: Creative Services Coordinator
Phone: 310 857 1615

Jack Sullivan

Email: jsullivan@natpe.org
Title: NATPE Web & Digital Media Support
Phone: 310 453 4440

NEWSLETTER SIGN UP

Get the latest information, deals, and exhibitor insight by signing up.

SPONSORS