NATPE Advisory Board Committees


Rola Bauer

Title: Managing Director


Philip Gurin

Company: IM Global
Title: President of Unscripted Television

Brett Hansen

Company: United Talent Agency (UTA)
Title: Partner, Head of Alternative TV

Bruce David Klein

Company: Atlas Media Corp.
Title: President & Executive Producer

Hans Schiff

Company: Creative Artists Agency
Title: Television Agent

Robert Friedman

Company: Bungalow Media + Entertainment
Title: CEO

Music + Vision

Vince Bannon

Company: Bannon Sheet Metal
Title: Chief Tin Knocker

Caroline Burruss

Company: AEG Live / Goldenvoice
Title: Vice President, Global Partnerships

Bruno del Granado

Company: Creative Artists Agency
Title: Agent

Emilio Estefan

Company: Estefan Enterprises, Inc.
Title: Chairman

Robert Friedman

Company: Bungalow Media + Entertainment
Title: CEO

Teri Nelson Carpenter

Company: Reel Muzik Werks LLC
Title: President & CEO

Amos Newman

Company: WME | IMG
Title: Head of Music for Visual Media, Partner

Brands & Advertisers

Jack Bamberger

Company: AOL
Title: Senior Vice President, Global Head of Agency Development

Scott Donaton

Company: Digitas LBi
Title: Chief Content Officer

Daniel Rosenberg

Company: Piro
Title: Founding Partner

Tim Spengler

Company: Simulmedia
Title: President & Chief Revenue Officer

Platforms & OTT

Erin McPherson

Company: Verizon
Title: Head of Content Strategy & Acquisition

Lori H. Schwartz

Company: StoryTech
Title: Principal

Marta Voda

Company: Fullscreen, Inc.
Title: VP, People Acquisition

Patrice Courtaban

Company: TV5 Monde
Title: Chief Operating Officer

Mark Greenberg

Company: MSGCI
Title: President

Global Perspective, Regional Focus

Rola Bauer

Title: Managing Director

Andy Kaplan

Company: Sony Pictures Television
Title: President, Worldwide Networks

Armando Nuñez

Company: CBS Studios International
Title: President & Chief Executive Officer

Luis Silberwasser

Company: Telemundo International Studios
Title: President

Station Groups

Jack Abernethy

Company: Fox Television Stations & Fox News Channel
Title: CEO, FOX Television Stations, Co-President, Fox News Channel /Business Network

Emerson Coleman

Company: Hearst Entertainment, Inc.
Title: Vice President, Programming

Sean Compton

Company: Tribune Media
Title: President Strategic Programming & Acquisitions


Eric Berger

Company: Sony Pictures Television
Title: EVP Digital, Sony Pictures Television Networks, GM Crackle

Nick Buzzell

Company: NBTV Studios
Title: CEO

Erick Bretas

Company: Globo
Title: Head of Digital Media

Susan Brooks

Company: Fore Front Partners
Title: Founding Partner

Jay Levine

Company: Warner Bros. Digital Networks
Title: EVP

Peter Levin

Company: Lionsgate Entertainment
Title: President, Interactive Ventures, Games & Digital Strategy

Dan Donahue

Company: All3Media America
Title: Cheif Operating Officer

Ivana Kirkbride

Company: GO90
Title: Chief Content Officer

Peter Naylor

Company: Hulu
Title: SVP Advertising Sales

Kate Robinson

Company: Bustle
Title: SVP Business Development

Vivian Yin

Company: FremantleMedia China
Title: CEO


Get the latest information, deals, and exhibitor insight by signing up.