SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES FOR NATPE VIRTUAL CONTENT CAST:

PRESENTING SPONSOR
$20,000

•Keynote/Fireside Chat
•Pre and post-show eBlast
•Trailer
•Company logo present on all conference panels
•Headshot Inclusion

REGISTRATION SPONSOR
$18,000

•Branding as the exclusive sponsor on all collateral
•Inclusion in press releases
•Trailer
•Each attendee receives branded registration with messaging

KEYNOTE
$9,500

•Keynote speaker
•Pre-show eBlast
•Pre-panel sizzle video
•Post-show eBlast
•Logo & signage
•Headshot Inclusion

CUSTOM PRESENTATION
$7,500

•Exclusive Presentation
•Pre or post-show eBlast
•Pre-panel video
•Logo & signage
•Headshot Inclusion

AFFILIATE
$5,500

•Executive panelist position
•Logo & signage
•Headshot Inclusion

BRAND
$3,500

• Banner ad unit on natpe.com
• Logo & signage

For other sponsorship opportunities and information, contact:

Charlie Weiss Global Sales +1.609.802.2766 cweiss@NATPE.org
Stephanie Beringhele Los Angeles / South America +1.818.404.2347 sberinghele@NATPE.org
Rebecca Shottland New York / Canada +1.908.294.1789 rshottland@NATPE.org
Gary Mitchell Europe +44.79.6220.3037 gmitchell@NATPE.org
Mingfen Lee Asia / Australia +33.633.70.40.78 mlee@NATPE.org
Murtuza Kagalwala India +91.99.2093.5152 mkagalwala@NATPE.org
Advertising Sales     advertising@natpe.org