NATPE offers a robust catalogue of In-Person Exhibition Options to suit your personal and business style. An overview of offerings includes:

View the full Exhibition Catalogue here, or download the PDF below:

FOR DETAILS AND INFORMATION, CONTACT YOUR NATPE SALES REPRESENTATIVE TODAY

Charlie Weiss Global Sales +1.609.802.2766 cweiss@NATPE.org
Stephanie Beringhele Los Angeles / South America +1.818.404.2347 sberinghele@NATPE.org
Rebecca Shottland New York / Canada +1.908.294.1789 rshottland@NATPE.org
Gary Mitchell Europe +44.79.6220.3037 gmitchell@NATPE.org
Mingfen Lee Asia / Australia +33.633.70.40.78 mlee@NATPE.org
Murtuza Kagalwala India +91.99.2093.5152 mkagalwala@NATPE.org
Peter Sembler Advertising & Custom Sales +415.699.9176 advertising@natpe.org