Sponsor Ad
Included in Presenting Channel Sponsorship

$5,000
Jan. 19th – 29th (25% SOV)
4 ad spaces in sequential rotation.

Not exclusive to Track Sponsors
(Rotations are included for Channel Sponsors)

Dimensions: 256px X 214px

Contact your representative:

Charlie Weiss Global Sales +1.609.802.2766 cweiss@NATPE.org
Stephanie Beringhele Los Angeles / South America +1.818.404.2347 sberinghele@NATPE.org
Rebecca Shottland New York / Canada +1.908.294.1789 rshottland@NATPE.org
Gary Mitchell Europe +44.79.6220.3037 gmitchell@NATPE.org
Mingfen Lee Asia / Australia +33.633.70.40.78 mlee@NATPE.org
Murtuza Kagalwala India +91.99.2093.5152 mkagalwala@NATPE.org
Advertising Sales     advertising@natpe.org