Celebrating the rapid expansion of new program content, NATPE brings back the iconic IRIS Awards for 2020.

The first honorees are Lionsgate’s Debmar-Mercury co-presidents Mort Marcus and Ira Bernstein receiving the Career Achievement Award; and Perry Sook, receiving the Lew Klein Leadership Award; and the weekly syndicated political show “Matter of Fact with Soledad O’Brien” receiving the Iris Award of Excellence. 

Perry Sook
Chairman, President
and CEO
Nexstar Media Group, Inc.
Ira Bernstein
Mort Marcus
Soledad O’Brien
Starfish Media Group
Matter of Fact with Soledad O’Brien

All of the honorees will be on hand to accept their awards.  The presentation will take place during the annual Station Group Summit at NATPE Miami on January 22.