NATPE is where you meet the people you need to know. The biggest companies, brands and names come to Miami to share content and experience.

NATPE offers Exhibit Options that suit your personal and business style.


2021 EXHIBITOR INSURANCE


EXHIBIT FLOOR HOURS

Tuesday, January 19, 10am-6pm
Wednesday, January 20, 9am-6pm
Thursday, January 21, 9am-4pm


FOR DETAILS AND INFORMATION, CONTACT YOUR NATPE SALES REPRESENTATIVE.


Charlie Weiss Global Sales +1.609.802.2766 cweiss@NATPE.org
Stephanie Beringhele Los Angeles / South America +1.310.857.1611 sberinghele@NATPE.org
Rebecca Shottland New York / Canada +1.917.900.9053 rshottland@NATPE.org
Gary Mitchell Europe +44.79.6220.3037 gmitchell@NATPE.org
Mingfen Lee Asia / Australia +33.633.70.40.78 mlee@NATPE.org
Murtuza Kagalwala India +91.99.2093.5152 mkagalwala@NATPE.org
Joanne Melton Media Sales +1.917.699.5171 advertising@NATPE.org

GENERAL INQUIRIES to Oscar Basulto: 
+1 310 857 1603, obasulto@NATPE.org