RETURNING EXHIBITOR

Here’s a checklist of features and benefits associated with your Exhibitor Package.


MARKET FLOORPLAN,
MEETING TABLES FLOORPLAN,
INTERNATIONAL PAVILIONS


RESERVE SPACE

What it Means        |        What it Costs

Want to sell your content? NATPE gives you access to international and domestic buyers looking to find synergies.  No matter the format, you can find the perfect home for your content through NATPE! So, come to Miami to strike a deal.




EXHIBIT OPTIONS

Fontainebleau Exhibit Options Overview 

NATPE is where you meet the people you need to know. The biggest companies, brands and names come to Miami to share content and experience. Choose an Exhibit Option that suits your personal and business style.


EXHIBITION HOURS

Tuesday January 22, 2019 10:00 am – 6:00 pm 
Wednesday January 23, 2019 9:00 am – 6:00 pm 
Thursday January 24, 2019 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

REGISTRATION HOURS

Sunday (Exhibitors Only) January 20, 2019 10:00 am – 5:00 pm 
Monday January 21, 2019 10:00 am – 6:00 pm 
Tuesday January 22, 2019 8:00 am – 6:00 pm 
Wednesday January 23, 2019 8:30 am – 6:00 pm 
Thursday January 24, 2019 8:30 am – 12:30 pm

FOR DETAILS AND INFORMATION CONTACT YOUR NATPE SALES REPRESENTATIVE.

Charlie Weiss
Senior Vice President, Business Development
+1 (310) 857 1612 
cweiss@NATPE.org

Maria Moscowitz
Senior Director, Business Development & Client Relations
+1 310 857 1611
mmoscowitz@NATPE.org

Gary Mitchell
European Business Development Executive
+44 79 6220 3037
gmitchell@NATPE.org

Murtuza Kagalwala
Director Sales, India
+91 99 2093 5152
mkagalwala@NATPE.org

Mingfen Lee
CEE, Africa, Asia, Australia, Middle East
+33 6 3370 4078
mlee@NATPE.org

Evie Silvers
Senior Director, Experiential Sales, Brands & Innovation
+1 310 857 1650
esilvers@NATPE.org

Panayiota “Yiota” Pagoulatos
Business Development Consultant
+1 917 612-2998
ppagoulatos@NATPE.org

GENERAL INQUIRIES TO OSCAR BASULTO: 
+1 310 857 1603, obasulto@NATPE.org


CONTACT CLIENT RELATIONS

[ninja_forms id=6]