Sponsorship & Advertising Opportunities

NATPE Miami represents an opportunity to get your company, product or service in front of the decision-makers charting the course of content creation
of tomorrow.

ENGAGE

Own the affair instead of just attending it through unique sponsorship opportunities.

ADVERTISE

Position your brand, program, product or service prominently in front of industry leaders by making the most of print and online advertising opportunities.

ACTIVATE

Capitalize on unique, customized opportunities that integrate your brand, product or service into the ebb and flow of the conference, ensuring that it gets maximum exposure by industry trendsetters.


For further sponsorship opportunities
and information, contact your
NATPE Client Relations representative.

Maria Moscowitz
Email:  mmoscowitz@natpe.org
Title: Senior Director, Business Development & Client Relations
Phone: 310 857 1611

Oscar Basulto
Email:  obasulto@natpe.org
Title: Executive Assistant, Sales & Client Relations
Phone: 310 857 1603

Evie Silvers
Email: esilvers@natpe.org
Title: Senior Director of Experiential Sales, Brands & Innovation
Phone: 310 857 1650

Gary Mitchell
Email: gary-mitchell@ntlworld.com
Title: European Business Development Executive
Phone: 44 1227811111

Murtuza Kagalwala
Email: murtuza@contentino.in
Title: Director Sales, India
Phone: 91992 093 5152

Mingfen Lee
Email:  mlee@NATPE.org
Title: Sales: Asia, Africa, Australia and Middle East
Phone: 310 857 1619

Panayiota “Yiota” Pagoulatos
Email:  ppagoulatos@natpe.org
Title: Business Development Consultant
Phone: 917 612 2998