Sponsorship & Advertising Opportunities

NATPE Miami represents an opportunity to get your company, product or service in front of the decision-makers charting the course of content creation
of tomorrow.

ENGAGE

Own the affair instead of just attending it through unique sponsorship opportunities.

ADVERTISE

Position your brand, program, product or service prominently in front of industry leaders by making the most of print and online advertising opportunities.

ACTIVATE

Capitalize on unique, customized opportunities that integrate your brand, product or service into the ebb and flow of the conference, ensuring that it gets maximum exposure by industry trendsetters.


For further sponsorship opportunities
and information, contact your
NATPE Client Relations representative.


Charlie Weiss Global Sales +1.609.802.276 cweiss@natpe.org
Stephanie Beringhele Los Angeles / South America +1.310.857.1611 sberinghele@natpe.org
Rebecca Shottland New York / Canada +1.917.900.9053 rshottland@natpe.org
Nat Remy Advertising / Media Sales +1.310.857.1633 nremy@natpe.org
Gary Mitchell Europe +44.79.6220.3037 gmitchell@natpe.org
Mingfen Lee Asia / Australia +33.633.70.40.78 mlee@natpe.org
Murtuza Kagalwala India +919.920.935152 murtuza@contentino.in

GENERAL INQUIRIES To Tara Sullivan: 
+1 310 857 1634, tsullivan@NATPE.org