(only 4 available, 1 per day)

♦► One (1) Executive Panelist Position (note: excludes “Big Opening” and “Program Showcase”).

♦► Lead Video Positioning: Presenting sponsor receives the lead position of (:30) vanity videos at the top and bottom of each session.

♦► Number of sessions: (:30) video is included in all 5 or 6* sessions in the same day. Video spots per session: qty. 2. Total frequency /day: 10 – 12 video spots.

♦► Sponsorship Virtual Registrations: 15

♦► Includes a Deluxe Market Booth (value $9,000)

♦► Promotional Bonus: exclusive top billing in all promotional materials (scheduled from day of contract through January 29, 2021) for the day/topic including the registration landing page.

♦► NATPE channel promotion includes logo & branding on signage, sites, acknowledgements, social posts, and individual sessions.

SPONSOR BENEFITS:
Maximum branding exposure; total exclusivity, includes panelist position and opportunity to interact directly with up to 40 attendees in a private virtual meeting, at any one time.

Charlie Weiss Global Sales +1.609.802.2766 cweiss@NATPE.org
Stephanie Beringhele Los Angeles / South America +1.310.857.1611 sberinghele@NATPE.org
Rebecca Shottland New York / Canada +1.908.294.1789 rshottland@NATPE.org
Gary Mitchell Europe +44.79.6220.3037 gmitchell@NATPE.org
Mingfen Lee Asia / Australia +33.633.70.40.78 mlee@NATPE.org
Murtuza Kagalwala India +91.99.2093.5152 mkagalwala@NATPE.org
Advertising Sales     advertising@natpe.org