11th Annual Brandon Tartikoff Legacy Award – Ceremony

Congratulations to the recipients of NATPE’s 11th annual Brandon Tartikoff Legacy Award:
Emilio Azcárraga Jean, James L. Brooks, Jon Feltheimer and Lauren Zalaznick.

The Brandon Tartikoff Legacy Award was created to recognize a select group of television professionals who exhibit extraordinary passion, leadership, independence and vision in the process of creating television programming and in evoking the spirit of Tartikoff’s generosity.

Andy Cohen
Jon Feltheimer
Emilio Azcárraga Jean
Lauren Zalaznick
Nancy O’Dell
James L. Brooks
Gary Newman
Eugenio Derbez
Harry Sloan