SESSION WINDOW OPTIONS

A and/or B

Rotating Banner Ads
(25% Share of Voice)

$500 ea.

Static Website Link
(100% Share of Voice)

$1,000 ea.

Static Graphic/HTML
(100% Share of Voice)

$1,250 ea.

PRE-ROLL SPOT

Up to :60 second pre-produced spot

$2,500 ea.


Contact your NATPE representative for questions.

Charlie Weiss Global Sales +1.609.802.2766 cweiss@NATPE.org
Stephanie Beringhele Los Angeles / South America +1.818.404.2347 sberinghele@NATPE.org
Rebecca Shottland New York / Canada +1.908.294.1789 rshottland@NATPE.org
Gary Mitchell Europe +44.79.6220.3037 gmitchell@NATPE.org
Mingfen Lee Asia / Australia +33.633.70.40.78 mlee@NATPE.org
Murtuza Kagalwala India +91.99.2093.5152 mkagalwala@NATPE.org
Advertising Sales     advertising@natpe.org