Brandon Tartikoff Legacy Award

          Sponsored by:

           Co-hosted by:

NATPE’s Brandon Tartikoff Legacy Award is presented each year at a special reception during the annual NATPE Marketplace & Conference. 

Named in honor of Brandon Tartikoff, arguably one of the medium’s greatest programmers whose imprint on the television industry will be viewed forever, the Brandon Tartikoff Legacy Award was created to recognize a select group of television professionals who exhibit extraordinary passion, leadership, independence and vision in the process of creating television programming and in evoking the spirit of Tartikoff’s generosity. 

The 2018 Brandon Tartikoff Legacy Award will be presented on Wednesday, January 17, during the annual NATPE Miami Marketplace & Conference which will take place from January 16 - 18, 2018 at the Fontainebleau & Eden Roc in Miami Beach, Florida.

Read the full press release: 15th Annual Brandon Tartikoff Legacy Award to Honor Greg Berlanti, Cesar Conde, Jane Fonda, Kevin Reilly and Tom Selleck

  Greg BerlantiCesar CondeJane FondaKevin ReillyTom Selleck