12th Annual Brandon Tartikoff Legacy Awards

Recognizing the enormous impact of the accomplished late network programmer Brandon Tartikoff, the NATPE organization pays tribute through the presentation of its annual Brandon Tartikoff Legacy Award. The award acknowledges television professionals who share Tartikoff’s extraordinary passion, leadership, independence and vision in the creation of television programming. The 12th Annual Brandon Tartikoff Legacy Award will honored Linda Bell Blue, Gustavo Cisneros and Adriana Cisneros, Jay Leno, Jonathan Murray and Ted Sarandos.